funcs/func_holdintercept: Actually add the HOLD_INTERCEPT function
authorMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 17:06:52 +0000 (12:06 -0500)
committerMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 03:24:00 +0000 (22:24 -0500)
commit7be6194d6f731bf7dec9fcad596132c32d66ee6c
tree6fdee6431500404fd40e4a85a2d50a8ef8101421
parentb19860c03a1656fbf6409daf99b5fc98101e7134
funcs/func_holdintercept: Actually add the HOLD_INTERCEPT function

When ab803ec342 was committed, it accidentally forgot to actually *add* the
HOLD_INTERCEPT function. This highlights two interesting points:
* Gerrit forces you to put the patch as it is going to into the repo up for
  review, which Review Board did not. Yay Gerrit.
* No one apparently bothered to use this feature, or else they don't know about
  it. I'm going to go with the latter explanation.

ASTERISK-24922

Change-Id: Ida38278f259dd07c334a36f9b7d5475b5db72396
CHANGES
funcs/func_holdintercept.c [new file with mode: 0644]