pjproject_bundled: timer: Clean up usage of timer heap
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Sun, 25 Mar 2018 18:25:30 +0000 (12:25 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Mon, 2 Apr 2018 14:40:27 +0000 (09:40 -0500)
commit7c03b2713e450605f0a161805f0118513f9c47b3
tree7b38a877df215c5194694a1341861f2da714751f
parentc66fde8247cd8484da7b62125530bcd81e57eaf0
pjproject_bundled: timer: Clean up usage of timer heap

Added a new pj_timer_entry_reset function that resets a timer_entry
for re-use.

Changed direct settings of timer_entry fields to use
pj_timer_entry_init and pj_timer_entry_reset.

Fixed issues where timers were being rescheduled incorrectly.

Change-Id: I5b624bfbc5c1429117484b9b24567293002148e6
third-party/pjproject/patches/0080-timer-Clean-up-usage-of-timer-heap.patch [new file with mode: 0644]