stasic.c: Fix printf format type mismatches with arguments.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 19:02:35 +0000 (13:02 -0600)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 2 Jan 2019 17:11:07 +0000 (12:11 -0500)
commit7c08ff51d74626d83ed1d2ef364837a6fb5d012b
tree4799f7c18de31eaf4a462ee676ed75fc3c576107
parent192d9dd9c5d4a19b782a1c284c1b438195071d40
stasic.c: Fix printf format type mismatches with arguments.

An int64_t is not likely the same size as a long.

* Changed the int64_t values in the statistics structs to longs so casting
is not necessary when generating the formatted CLI output.  The offending
members did not need to be int64_t anyway as they were only set by an int
type variable which was already truncating bits.

* Reordered the statistics structs to reduce potential padding bytes.

Change-Id: Ic090a070e9dc4ca650ebdb9c01ed50a581289962
main/stasis.c