res_pjsip.c: Add check that timer actually got scheduled.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 6 Jan 2016 01:08:24 +0000 (19:08 -0600)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 21:46:49 +0000 (16:46 -0500)
commit7c59f2126fe313e4e8ae351b2176ab33bc53fcf2
tree801a2ae6d3d5061799f46c773c946d86a9f2ee22
parent181766748fb5c4ef3024cdb0e7fa330669e50e7c
res_pjsip.c: Add check that timer actually got scheduled.

Change-Id: Iabaa2e5dccf0762c258101ea0eb1487cf6959ad1
res/res_pjsip.c