res_rtp_asterisk.c: Fix bundled SSRC handling.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 19:28:37 +0000 (14:28 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 20:02:27 +0000 (15:02 -0500)
commit7c93982e9d8d11f615b99602637eafa5d6bd35a7
tree564f3b1c9da0ee91e3897bef8286892b19b3ff7f
parentb9f7b03c0be181023d97b817fa8217a65d0cbcfa
res_rtp_asterisk.c: Fix bundled SSRC handling.

Assertions in the v15+ AST-2017-008 patches found that we were not
handling the case if the incoming SDP did not specify the required SSRC
attributes for bundled to work.

* Be strict on matching SSRC for bundled instances including the parent
instance.  If the SSRC doesn't match then discard the packet.  Bundled has
to tell us in the SDP signaling what SSRC to expect.  Otherwise, we will
not know how to find the bundled instance structure.

Change-Id: I152830bbff71c662408909042068fada39e617f9
res/res_rtp_asterisk.c