res_pjsip: Fix issues that prevented shutdown of modules.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 15:46:44 +0000 (11:46 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 16:00:31 +0000 (12:00 -0400)
commit7d04544986980aed9eca9e13d6b849ff3b372f35
tree1650a39505f7760712b1fe7392827f0c80bd84d0
parent7156477ba023f5a5a5b4a64c50b407eb220200de
res_pjsip: Fix issues that prevented shutdown of modules.

res_pjsip and res_pjsip_session had circular references, preventing both
modules from shutting down.
* Move session supplement registration to res_pjsip.
* Use create internal functions for use by pjsip_message_filter.c.

ASTERISK-27306

Change-Id: Ifbd5c19ec848010111afeab2436f9699da06ba6b
include/asterisk/res_pjsip_session.h
res/res_pjsip.c
res/res_pjsip/include/res_pjsip_private.h
res/res_pjsip/pjsip_message_filter.c
res/res_pjsip/pjsip_session.c [new file with mode: 0644]
res/res_pjsip_session.c