Variable ALTCONF ignored when service is used in Debian
authorcirillor <cirillor@lbv.org.br>
Sat, 9 Mar 2019 14:39:26 +0000 (11:39 -0300)
committerCirillo Ferreira <cirillor@lbv.org.br>
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 16:37:11 +0000 (10:37 -0600)
commit7d5409912fcc002324b2a5f9f83ba4f062748f03
tree1eb824747800d5bfd18661a2592a7f11bc16869a
parent41dc6e57f6d3416750b5deb93459d173680bb80e
Variable ALTCONF ignored when service is used in Debian

When variable ALTCONF is defined, the command start prints the message
"Unable to open specified master config file '"/etc/asterisk/asteris..."
and use default configurations.

ASTERISK-28332

Change-Id: I7595e582a0ee2c1051ea35435e247e27906957ef
contrib/init.d/rc.debian.asterisk