app_queue: Fix CLI "queue show" and AMI Queues action output truncation.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Mon, 12 Sep 2016 17:25:54 +0000 (12:25 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Mon, 12 Sep 2016 17:27:11 +0000 (12:27 -0500)
commit7d7b23f04f2d45a531afd8fd8d0a172ab8411932
tree9d6d2d33f730318508ed93152c36143aedcdde9b
parent50c3bb2631edc5063833d51a5d1091d5344d1b77
app_queue: Fix CLI "queue show" and AMI Queues action output truncation.

The output of CLI "queue show" and AMI Queues action is truncated and
"failed to extend from 240 to 327" messages are generated if the queue
member and interface names are lengthy.

* Increase the string buffer size from 240 to 512 in order to accommodate
for more information fields added to the output since v1.8.

ASTERISK-26360 #close
Reported by: Richard Mudgett

Change-Id: Id99c03cf5362453b80491a4b3b0434cb67aa966d
apps/app_queue.c