ParkAndAnnounce: Add variable inheritance
authorJonathan Rose <jrose@digium.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 19:07:35 +0000 (14:07 -0500)
committerJonathan Rose <jrose@digium.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 16:22:26 +0000 (11:22 -0500)
commit7d981b787ca870cf9f390eddbe674dc3e6af92d1
tree34a925ff6eb45097c81db6acbbca905acde9873c
parentbeb568e51c1698951856d01ba844e528984959f9
ParkAndAnnounce: Add variable inheritance

In Asterisk 11, the announcer channel would receive channel variables
from the channel being parked by means of normal channel inheritance.
This functionality was lost during the big res_parking project in
Asterisk 12. This patch restores that functionality.

ASTERISK-25369 #close
Review: https://gerrit.asterisk.org/#/c/1180/

Change-Id: Ie47e618330114ad2ea91e2edcef1cb6f341eed6e
res/parking/parking_applications.c