res_rtp_asterisk: trigger source change control frame when dtls is established
authorKevin Harwell <kharwell@digium.com>
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 19:56:10 +0000 (14:56 -0500)
committerKevin Harwell <kharwell@digium.com>
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 15:57:33 +0000 (10:57 -0500)
commit7df7b8a90c42068d0e9badee974a7efb065c741b
tree98355dc7961b5a265936437169237dada5da44a1
parent366971827ab2b76c701cb22609ed778cbf1828d2
res_rtp_asterisk: trigger source change control frame when dtls is established

There needed to be a way to notify handlers upstream that DTLS had been
established. This patch makes it so once DTLS has been estalished a source
change control frame is put into the read queue. Any handlers can then watch
for that frame and trigger off of it.

ASTERISK-27096 #close

Change-Id: I27ff344f5a8c691a1890dfe3254a4b1a49e7f4a0
res/res_rtp_asterisk.c