res_pjsip_session Added rtcp stats result vector into the session
authorSungtae Kim <sungtae@messagebird.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 12:02:50 +0000 (13:02 +0100)
committersungtae kim <sungtae@messagebird.com>
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 22:04:08 +0000 (23:04 +0100)
commit7e1d881d89d492b009afd68dd014cf828652ab5e
tree4f5361115df2732e4650ff307dadcfbbb38a9103
parent68bb6ef6cb62c2af8b7192d205d1ff6b44fefd9d
res_pjsip_session Added rtcp stats result vector into the session

Currently, the Asterisk's pjsip_session module does not keeping the
rtcp's stats info after it was removed. But by adding the results
vector and keeping it until session is destroying, it can give more
useful information for other modules.

ASTERISK-28253

Change-Id: Ib25c2d3fc4da084aecfde2a82c1b1d733bd64fa5
include/asterisk/res_pjsip_session.h
res/res_pjsip_session.c