ast_coredumper: Minor fixes
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 20:58:54 +0000 (13:58 -0700)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 21:01:18 +0000 (15:01 -0600)
commit7e2128c8e6732ec0fa9031c8c94d4caeff05c114
tree92c094fbdfa3ac8593657d354ed3dc887b734e63
parentd6d520a0406f7097346edf02a5bc6749779aafd6
ast_coredumper:  Minor fixes

* Fix --tarball-config so the option doesn't cause an error.

* Allow for missing /etc/os-release.

* Add a sleep between tarballing the coredump and removing the
  output directory to allow the filesystem to settle.

Change-Id: I73e03b13087978bcc7f6bc9f45753990f82d9d77
contrib/scripts/ast_coredumper