PJSIP_CONTACT: add missing argument documentation
authorPascal Cadotte Michaud <pcm@wazo.io>
Thu, 21 Nov 2019 13:24:58 +0000 (08:24 -0500)
committerPascal Cadotte Michaud <pcm@wazo.io>
Thu, 21 Nov 2019 14:20:22 +0000 (09:20 -0500)
commit7e3015d77913accad9b1dcd200ceec30e52bf445
tree68108a5c70757a695e5a21666530ceb80237f536
parent41b18df410e18db645758f82023690c5ebd784e0
PJSIP_CONTACT: add missing argument documentation

add missing argument "rtt" and "status" to the documentation

ASTERISK-28626
Change-Id: I8419e4c8203e411b87d93dc395acdbcf7526dedf
doc/appdocsxml.dtd
funcs/func_pjsip_contact.c