manager.c: Fixed "(null):" header in AMI AsyncAGIEnd event
authorSungtae Kim <pchero21@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 01:58:22 +0000 (02:58 +0100)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 1 Feb 2018 23:24:14 +0000 (17:24 -0600)
commit7e32adf044687a0485609baf21e0659c34acd612
treebdbe52be847987ae47d27dd381ebfcc1af701df4
parent7ce34f4e6a8a2bbfc3cfac9a4465eb0f71372205
manager.c: Fixed "(null):" header in AMI AsyncAGIEnd event

* Changed to create ami_event string only when the given blob is not
json_null().
* Fixed bad expression.

ASTERISK-27621

Change-Id: Ice58c16361f9d9e8648261c9ed5d6c8245fb0d8f
main/manager.c