BuildSystem: In OpenBSD, xmlstarlet is xml.
authorAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 12:47:45 +0000 (13:47 +0100)
committerAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 12:52:25 +0000 (13:52 +0100)
commit7e7a20642cef8dc586b795b0606ce233550916a4
tree610ba0ad4214f1a7dc58102589808bc9aa2487ae
parent2f392bedb3987ee3c587bd8b046299320b84d5c5
BuildSystem: In OpenBSD, xmlstarlet is xml.

ASTERISK-27593

Change-Id: I1c7087f7f7582e40b3312c690d912c9a86466805
Makefile.moddir_rules
configure
configure.ac