General: Silence modules on (un)load.
authorAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Fri, 5 Jan 2018 13:44:55 +0000 (14:44 +0100)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Sun, 7 Jan 2018 02:13:07 +0000 (20:13 -0600)
commit7e9781c25e59be8462ac6cc4d3a8914aca42d16f
tree5b264511e7eaadb4c5c2bc1e43802e345c40e845
parent09f339bda56d08a1b78359bcabaf2f9cc3234b03
General: Silence modules on (un)load.

Some (normally optional) modules created notices, warnings, and even errors
in normal situations like (un)load. This cluttered the command-line interface
(CLI) on start and while stopping gracefully. However, when an user went for
the script './contrib/scripts/install_prereq', those modules get compiled-in
because their prerequisites were met at compile time. Furthermore, because of
ASTERISK_27475, the former talkative module 'res_curl' is built as side-effect.

ASTERISK-27553

Change-Id: I9f105f46d72553994e820679bfde3478a551b281
pbx/pbx_lua.c
res/res_curl.c
res/res_odbc.c