taskprocessor.c: Increase the number of tps_singletons container buckets.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 14:32:20 +0000 (08:32 -0600)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 18:42:06 +0000 (12:42 -0600)
commit7ed7d525fb5d2fff6eb997b5a3b564ada83d95e0
treece4bb2a4be88afac398fe2900c21d099f5d33fd8
parent2f392bedb3987ee3c587bd8b046299320b84d5c5
taskprocessor.c: Increase the number of tps_singletons container buckets.

Since v12 the number of taskprocessors in the system has increased a lot.
Small systems can easily have over a hundred and larger systems can have
thousands.

Most uses of the tps_singletons container deal with creating and
destroying the taskprocessors.  However, the pjsip distributor looks up
taskprocessors/serializers by name frequently.  It needs to find the
serializer for incoming SIP responses to distribute them to the
appropriate serializer.

Change-Id: Ice0603606614ba49f7c0c316c524735c064e7e43
main/taskprocessor.c