Correct some leaks in unit tests.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Fri, 4 Aug 2017 01:58:25 +0000 (21:58 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Fri, 4 Aug 2017 02:09:28 +0000 (22:09 -0400)
commit7f8f3ca4dddb99b79f1b2455c04ed9f14600d758
treea6317d19392e0946b4a9d0a4280d87190ce97167
parent2be8d91c0f5802a1f9c87b35f8f419e0db1b22d8
Correct some leaks in unit tests.

* chan_sip: channel in test_sip_rtpqos_1.
* test_config: config hook, config info and global config holder.
* test_core_format: format in format_attribute_set_without_interface.
* test_stream: unneeded frame duplication.
* test_taskprocessor: task_data.

Change-Id: I94d364d195cf3b3b5de2bf3ad565343275c7ad31
channels/sip/dialplan_functions.c
tests/test_config.c
tests/test_core_format.c
tests/test_stream.c
tests/test_taskprocessor.c