heap.c: No need to calloc heap pointer array.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 19:43:09 +0000 (14:43 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 20:49:50 +0000 (15:49 -0500)
commit80097676e77d557bca703a9ceee4bd54a7e689de
treea435ed11fe772d194fa628ac328cf4a9a149c447
parent5307659e96d62679dd46c82ac28feeb6785ef205
heap.c: No need to calloc heap pointer array.

Change-Id: I5ae2f316229f336eb90d99c7af7ed07a33097e68
main/heap.c