res_stasis: Fix multiple leaks.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Mon, 6 Nov 2017 23:21:53 +0000 (18:21 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 7 Nov 2017 16:24:48 +0000 (11:24 -0500)
commit801094da7b82401ca456d43937ca51f3d7919356
tree82b0fa1871ffe9c577142db9b9dc233fb55aa147
parent637b37fb980822f50966f5292a786d03a859cd89
res_stasis: Fix multiple leaks.

* res/stasis/app.c JSON passed to app_send needs to be released.
* res/stasis_message.c: objects leak if vector append fails.

Change-Id: I8dd5385b9f50a5cadf2b1d16efecffd6ddb4db4a
res/stasis/app.c
res/stasis/messaging.c