test_json: Fix test names with reserved words
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Tue, 30 May 2017 14:43:49 +0000 (08:43 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Tue, 30 May 2017 14:49:09 +0000 (09:49 -0500)
commit80206cdc657472d0cefe23325af4564da7553b5e
tree65dcdc694867acdf5e6242fbe2e3fcae14571dc5
parentcf60a0c5bd9f01cee8f70003329dccc32752691e
test_json:  Fix test names with reserved words

Some of the test names were actually reserved words (true, false,
int, null, string, bool).  When the jenkins test results analyzer
does its thing it tries to create a map using the test names as
keys and fails because they're reserved words.

Added "type_" to those test names.

Change-Id: I90d809f46969c78a1c605b736ff0635196a2cf1b
tests/test_json.c