res_rtp_asterisk: fix memory leak in dtls
authorTorrey Searle <torrey@voxbone.com>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 11:52:20 +0000 (13:52 +0200)
committerTorrey Searle <tsearle@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 07:29:21 +0000 (02:29 -0500)
commit804005d2517e8772d432a4bd3048030decb66cf4
treef6bc7e3dbbffefc88da69568a309425d43fae298
parenteb08734a94d99492e554ac05b25ece5d8385e112
res_rtp_asterisk: fix memory leak in dtls

ensure that cert bios get freed after creating the fingerprint

ASTERISK-26129 #close

Change-Id: I44d23aea07dce80176ca1ff877c5ace9452ef451
res/res_rtp_asterisk.c