codecs.conf.sample: Add sample and option descriptions for codec_opus
authorKevin Harwell <kharwell@digium.com>
Mon, 31 Oct 2016 22:35:47 +0000 (17:35 -0500)
committerKevin Harwell <kharwell@digium.com>
Tue, 1 Nov 2016 16:02:49 +0000 (11:02 -0500)
commit8060cd1ec1804fa45fac37b09a59a4cef632c0be
tree58d72de0f510eb2323813d9d78e5e2a6e5fbd092
parent3ad4719917c106a79546676ffec22af9a0921eb4
codecs.conf.sample: Add sample and option descriptions for codec_opus

codecs.conf.sample was missing codec opus's configuration options, descriptions,
and examples. This patch adds the configuration options and examples to
codecs.conf.sample that can be used with codec_opus.

ASTERISK-26538 #close

Change-Id: I1d89bb5e01d3e3b5bd78951b8dd0ff077a83dc8b
configs/samples/codecs.conf.sample