Fix naming mismatch of allocator functions.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 19:09:45 +0000 (15:09 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Sat, 20 Aug 2016 00:16:36 +0000 (20:16 -0400)
commit8061d9f66f636ada714f719be9809ea58cd5c871
tree09bb8e63ebce00f7023ef54008a75af1caa50b61
parentc6ed91a9c89de71b44045a53cfc73e1b12744cf8
Fix naming mismatch of allocator functions.

Allocator functions that take file/line/func parameters are prefixed
with single-underscore when MALLOC_DEBUG is not defined,
double-underscore when it is defined.  This change updates all
allocators that accept file/line/func to have the same prototype in
either ABI mode.  The parameter order of __ast_vasprintf and
__ast_asprintf in utils.h have been changed to match that of astmm.h.

End-use allocator macro's have been removed from astmm.h and moved to an
unconditional part of utils.h.

Change-Id: I823bb6ce2b5675b3a4735948f10a3b420e9a023a
include/asterisk/astmm.h
include/asterisk/utils.h
main/astobj2.c
main/ccss.c
main/datastore.c
main/stringfields.c
main/utils.c
utils/check_expr.c
utils/extconf.c