app_queue: Update dynamic members ringinuse on reload.
authorEtienne Lessard <elessard@proformatique.com>
Fri, 9 Sep 2016 17:38:39 +0000 (13:38 -0400)
committerEtienne Lessard <elessard@proformatique.com>
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 11:56:27 +0000 (07:56 -0400)
commit806d08b6751e450e10e18ca799b5bd8b55c9448a
tree823a8a963a8471158ee28e1556422beefea7ffeb
parent224c2952922d769af2d0e77da5612b8b7a649b42
app_queue: Update dynamic members ringinuse on reload.

Previously, when reloading the members of a queue, the members added statically
(i.e. defined in queues.conf) would see their "ringinuse" value updated but not
the members added dynamically.

This change makes dynamic members ringuse value to be updated on reload.

Note that it's impossible to add a dynamic member with a specific ringinuse
value. For both static and dynamic members, the ringinuse value can always be
changed later on with command like "queue set ringinuse" or with the AMI action
"QueueMemberRingInUse". So it's possible this commit could break a user workflow
if he was changing the ringinuse value of dynamic members via such commands and
was also relying on the fact that a queue reload would not update the dynamic
members ringinuse value.

ASTERISK-26330

Change-Id: I3745cc9a06ba7e02c399636f1ee9e58c04081f3f
UPGRADE.txt
apps/app_queue.c