res_pjsip: New endpoint option "refer_blind_progress"
authorAlexei Gradinari <alex2grad@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 May 2017 20:56:32 +0000 (16:56 -0400)
committerAlexei Gradinari <alex2grad@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 May 2017 15:50:35 +0000 (10:50 -0500)
commit808f2998085b78225addfd73289fdc6c473b7fa1
treeff08924c182b081b4a6f418aa360daa9e57a41e9
parent8b15719a11f9ea6e72cf941a7da03ffd97228c7d
res_pjsip: New endpoint option "refer_blind_progress"

This option was added to turn off notifying the progress details
on Blind Transfer. If this option is not set then the chan_pjsip
will send NOTIFY "200 OK" immediately after "202 Accepted".

Some SIP phones like Mitel/Aastra or Snom keep the line busy until
receive "200 OK".

ASTERISK-26333 #close

Change-Id: Id606fbff2e02e967c02138457badc399144720f2
CHANGES
configs/samples/pjsip.conf.sample
contrib/ast-db-manage/config/versions/86bb1efa278d_add_ps_endpoints_refer_blind_progress.py [new file with mode: 0644]
include/asterisk/res_pjsip.h
res/res_pjsip.c
res/res_pjsip/pjsip_configuration.c
res/res_pjsip_refer.c