Makefile: Add a rule 'basic-pbx' that installs the Basic PBX configs
authorMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 18:22:23 +0000 (13:22 -0500)
committerMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 18:40:17 +0000 (13:40 -0500)
commit80cf4960ff1877a23e18b6ed06ef44d43cb5cb3d
treeeaef185793b983c88249468941fc260b9707d4d2
parentb522a5e30fa02f56346a228de946e4404e57468f
Makefile: Add a rule 'basic-pbx' that installs the Basic PBX configs

This patch adds a rule for installing the Super Awesome Company based 'Basic
PBX' configuration files. As part of adding this rule, a bit of the content
that makes up installing the configuration files under the 'samples' target
was refactored into a make subroutine for usage by additional later config
make targets.

Change-Id: I6c2e27906f73e2919a2b691da0be20ae70302404
Makefile