threadpool: Fix potential data race.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 15:59:44 +0000 (10:59 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 24 May 2016 20:40:21 +0000 (15:40 -0500)
commit80ff2c2540544123b1cf040f1a651cbde4ab4e14
tree21d13b28b43e899038b824c373a9d6ef5b228557
parent56f24345f7f0ccf44d3edec69a07493503dec4fe
threadpool: Fix potential data race.

worker_start checked for ZOMBIE status without holding a lock.  All
other read/write of worker status are performed with a lock, so this
check should do the same.

ASTERISK-25777 #close

Change-Id: I5e33685a5c26fdb300851989a3b82be8c4e03781
main/threadpool.c