res_rtp_asterisk: Avoid close the rtp/rtcp fd twice.
authorAaron An <anjb@ti-net.com.cn>
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 12:14:11 +0000 (20:14 +0800)
committerAaron An <anjb@ti-net.com.cn>
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 02:39:55 +0000 (10:39 +0800)
commit81474dfb23bae6bdf6a559951150766472c14d92
tree8f0e759157f87b627f456c682a93c33e79234e59
parenteb23919e69a309d44e86d529e094671fe55da6ca
res_rtp_asterisk:  Avoid close the rtp/rtcp fd twice.

When RTCP-MUX enabled. rtp->s is the same as rtcp->s, check this before
close the file descriptor. Close the FD twice will hangs the asterisk
under heavy load.

ASTERISK-27299 #close
Reported-by: Aaron An
Tested-by: AaronAn

Change-Id: I870a072d73fd207463ac116ef97100addbc0820a
res/res_rtp_asterisk.c