res_pjsip_outbound_authenticator_digest: Add context to log messages
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Fri, 28 Apr 2017 15:56:20 +0000 (09:56 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Fri, 28 Apr 2017 16:04:57 +0000 (11:04 -0500)
commit8170793be672f1440efc4c1f9297b24c73723c6d
treedc640346fee5fa700adf29cde3d015e988d979ee
parent09cde039a3e3871d66d6b1e78051fb143674d814
res_pjsip_outbound_authenticator_digest: Add context to log messages

There was no context info in this module's log messages so it was
impossible to toubleshoot.

Added endpoint or host to all messages and added the realms in the
challenge for the "No auth credentials for any realm" message.

Change-Id: Ifeed2786f35fbea7d141237ae15625e472acff9b
res/res_pjsip_outbound_authenticator_digest.c