res_pjsip.c: Added disable_rport option for pjsip.conf
authorsungtae kim <pchero21@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Jun 2020 23:27:47 +0000 (01:27 +0200)
committersungtae kim <pchero21@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Jul 2020 20:20:05 +0000 (15:20 -0500)
commit81b5e4a73f321b0e1761ef6661f883e7d85070b4
tree4087a28180842752ca1c79a4f4d799302b6aad80
parentd093e44b1ebe77e553d112b34fa0c1b141802405
res_pjsip.c: Added disable_rport option for pjsip.conf

Currently when the pjsip making an outgoing request, it keep adding the
rport parameter in a request message as a default.

This causes unexpected rport handle at the other end.

Added option for disable this behaviour in the pjsip.conf.

This is a system option, but working as a gloabl option.

ASTERISK-28959

Change-Id: I9596675e52a742774738b5aad5d1fec32f477abc
configs/samples/pjsip.conf.sample
contrib/ast-db-manage/config/versions/79290b511e4b_pjsip_add_disable_rport.py [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/CHANGES-staging/res_pjsip_add_disable_rport_system_config.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
res/res_pjsip.c
res/res_pjsip/config_system.c