res_pjsip_registrar_expire: Refactor into res_pjsip_register
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 19:46:36 +0000 (12:46 -0700)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 19:49:53 +0000 (12:49 -0700)
commit81db0aca0fb8d288a780ca664817ef231a9a4ac0
tree29084342e5ed33a6024606ced3ea9c637a7dcbbc
parenta231e1d155130f49f0235a20e6974b4be91c729f
res_pjsip_registrar_expire:  Refactor into res_pjsip_register

res_pjsip_registrar_expire remains as an empty module for now.

Change-Id: Ib93698938bae548d2199cb542f3692d1a171239f
res/res_pjsip_registrar.c
res/res_pjsip_registrar_expire.c