res_pjsip_pubsub: fixed a bug when pjsip_tx_data_dec_ref is called twice.
authorAlexei Gradinari <alex2grad@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 15:28:36 +0000 (11:28 -0400)
committerAlexei Gradinari <alex2grad@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 15:29:15 +0000 (11:29 -0400)
commit81ea024d939530b76abca07b37fda0b502d0786a
treed75000d2c22021309cc828348d9dcfc9e50be757
parent3ca6407dab1d40478d656d3e46b1122ee0995037
res_pjsip_pubsub: fixed a bug when pjsip_tx_data_dec_ref is called twice.

This patch removed call of pjsip_tx_data_dec_ref in send_notify
if send_request failed.
The pjsip_dlg_send_request deletes the message on error by itself.

It seems this patch fixes next issues:
ASTERISK-26199
ASTERISK-26166
ASTERISK-26174

Change-Id: I8b05917c93d993f95d604c042ace5f1a5500f59a
res/res_pjsip_pubsub.c