fix: memory leaks, resource leaks, out of bounds and bugs
authorAlexei Gradinari <alex2grad@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 18:51:57 +0000 (14:51 -0400)
committerAlexei Gradinari <alex2grad@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 17:08:18 +0000 (13:08 -0400)
commit820ed3d4b35d5a906863375f0336e881530fa99c
tree76227e16c2da682f6101e5ab07254f25aa91ea67
parent947f76a971ee54bd263ca5b50ac9446618ae06b1
fix: memory leaks, resource leaks, out of bounds and bugs

ASTERISK-26119 #close

Change-Id: Iecbf7d0f360a021147344c4e83ab242fd1e7512c
main/ast_expr2.c
main/ast_expr2.y
main/say.c
res/ael/pval.c
res/res_phoneprov.c
res/res_pjsip_sdp_rtp.c