Refactor usage pattern of xmldoc info tag.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 20:29:53 +0000 (16:29 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 15:42:46 +0000 (10:42 -0500)
commit824a4e84d162c6b0925e6b1b07c395a4a7f4a53a
treebdb15958b26540dd1cc97b8aaedd194e4ff9ad3f
parent4f0067293e579f6fecc98806841388c9bc5a851e
Refactor usage pattern of xmldoc info tag.

This updates func_channel.c and main/message.c to use a generic xpointer
include instead of including info from each channel driver.  Now the
name attribute of info is CHANNEL or CHANNEL_EXAMPLES to be included in
documentation for func_channel.  Setting the name attribute of info to
MessageToInfo or MessageFromInfo causes it to be included in the
MessageSend application and AMI action.

Change-Id: I89fd8276a3250824241a618009714267d3a8d1ea
addons/chan_ooh323.c
channels/chan_dahdi.c
channels/chan_iax2.c
channels/chan_sip.c
channels/pjsip/dialplan_functions.c
channels/sip/dialplan_functions.c
doc/appdocsxml.xslt
funcs/func_channel.c
main/message.c
res/res_pjsip_messaging.c
res/res_xmpp.c