res_musiconhold: Remove redundant option parsing
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Mar 2019 20:12:24 +0000 (15:12 -0500)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Mar 2019 20:17:01 +0000 (14:17 -0600)
commit825ea9ddb93f61d604e908a0b16e2811b289d956
tree8840f80ddb8d064681082ed28b7b105e50243d8e
parent5f6890a8f9af5f8e22c45c075b2b10c79d096b20
res_musiconhold: Remove redundant option parsing

Change-Id: I481fabd8eaf2e4e7ffb5c8285b294742826e7d12
res/res_musiconhold.c