Produce friendly error when AST_MODULE_SELF_SYM is not defined.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 00:14:20 +0000 (20:14 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 01:05:34 +0000 (20:05 -0500)
commit827457dca0c9073b93822db45c859c7ae83ece76
tree5df4450c74bf5d13fc6a6e8fc0b1d272d6ab41f9
parent9042ad40f2a56d6cfd4117897cbc9943253d4e09
Produce friendly error when AST_MODULE_SELF_SYM is not defined.

Modules must define AST_MODULE_SELF_SYM to be used as the name of a
generated function.  This produces a friendly error when it's not
defined.

ASTERISK-26278 #close

Change-Id: Ib9d35a08104529c516d636771365e02c6e77a45b
codecs/lpc10/Makefile
include/asterisk.h
main/Makefile