res_pjsip_asterisk.c: Fix compile error if libsrtp is not installed.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 21:37:42 +0000 (16:37 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 21:44:24 +0000 (15:44 -0600)
commit82982a191c0715b2dabdecd64e749461e38355ee
treec696a3d646067dd8c2a6795f475d26a27498e0ee
parent732367e8066539a6551e22f75fbf280fed780e9d
res_pjsip_asterisk.c: Fix compile error if libsrtp is not installed.

struct ast_rtcp does not define the dtls member if SRTP is not enabled.

ASTERISK-26732

Change-Id: Id15ea212e04490e012f2cf4a56818b4dd948875e
res/res_rtp_asterisk.c