res_pjsip_config_wizard: Don't crash if misconfigured
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 01:52:26 +0000 (20:52 -0500)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 01:54:32 +0000 (19:54 -0600)
commit82a43394ed8af87c421b6b0505731f04bd8c0e99
tree3bcaecb4f74de7e0a74754eeb55f99ac5bf8dca9
parentb408bfdd06d110c482e71b8dce9ab11f6214e69f
res_pjsip_config_wizard: Don't crash if misconfigured

If both send_registrations and send_auth are both set to yes,
outbound_auth/username must be set or we crash.

ASTERISK-27992 #close

Change-Id: I6418d56de1ae53f80393b314c2584048fbf7f11d
res/res_pjsip_config_wizard.c