sip_to_pjsip.py: Map legacy_useroption_parsing.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 20:22:01 +0000 (15:22 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Fri, 9 Sep 2016 22:13:14 +0000 (17:13 -0500)
commit82ec58aa913bf778cf4e4bc943659fa730ae91fa
tree6e6dce7c0d60a574bd1eb4d4d6ffccc1961e3edc
parentba362822f34e1967e5e15a0e81bab2f5981b014a
sip_to_pjsip.py: Map legacy_useroption_parsing.

Map the sip.conf general section legacy_useroption_parsing to the
new pjsip.conf global ignore_uri_user_options.

ASTERISK-26316
Reported by: Kevin Harwell

Change-Id: I78108a31995db19d41f4e1a07b3324692c5363fc
contrib/scripts/sip_to_pjsip/sip_to_pjsip.py