chan_sip: Fix buffer overrun in sip_sipredirect.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 17:03:21 +0000 (12:03 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 17:13:11 +0000 (11:13 -0600)
commit830f8933c29f36484e7a106c9c92446bab6a555c
tree99da6fb1432704968d785e43fe9b19f6af546893
parent8c75371589a9191d981a7f2a6c219636ee5c995f
chan_sip: Fix buffer overrun in sip_sipredirect.

sip_sipredirect uses sscanf to copy up to 256 characters to a stacked buffer
of 256 characters.  This patch reduces the copy to 255 characters to leave
room for the string null terminator.

ASTERISK-25722 #close

Change-Id: Id6c3a629a609e94153287512c59aa1923e8a03ab
channels/chan_sip.c