app_queue: Fix documentation for QUEUE_MEMBER function.
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Mar 2019 21:55:55 +0000 (17:55 -0400)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Mar 2019 21:57:11 +0000 (15:57 -0600)
commit834d022da58324503f70a6cea9dadf235e1b417f
tree8f13e1bb891ad64d4ae8a9ef00e8041ea792c871
parent7dda1f036c4e592097b40bd5759bdf29226fe9d8
app_queue: Fix documentation for QUEUE_MEMBER function.

It was a copy/paste of the QUEUE_MEMBER_COUNT function's synopsis.

ASTERISK-20986 #close
Reported by: Olivier Krief

Change-Id: If51ec481feb35824a4e78ab5600b197b819b10be
apps/app_queue.c