hashtab: Use ast_free.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Sat, 7 Oct 2017 17:14:08 +0000 (13:14 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 00:25:19 +0000 (20:25 -0400)
commit841ac3ded6280979767354d75ba13af3b161aabb
tree195ac89d54d9a9fcb2c14340c35dc7740306ca57
parent8b719a3e48a7dd95a9f5e80a2bcdde822f26bdb4
hashtab: Use ast_free.

A few places in hashtab use free instead of ast_free, remove declaration
of ASTMM_LIBC from hashtab.c as it's no longer needed.

Change-Id: I2ff089bad71640c03c3ce97f1b00fc962ef79427
main/hashtab.c