res_pjsip_transport_websocket.c: Fix serializer ref leak.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 22:49:57 +0000 (17:49 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 3 Aug 2017 21:35:49 +0000 (16:35 -0500)
commit842e1414d025170d9f733cf7662f50cb31c05cc2
tree0e22220e085ed9c600e604507a27a5f3f0bc32e8
parent2be8d91c0f5802a1f9c87b35f8f419e0db1b22d8
res_pjsip_transport_websocket.c: Fix serializer ref leak.

Change-Id: Ib5a19bfd597f63d9021baeb645fc11153b3afa57
res/res_pjsip_transport_websocket.c