codecs.conf.sample: Fix max_bandwidth speling error
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Jun 2017 17:06:17 +0000 (13:06 -0400)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Jun 2017 17:08:05 +0000 (12:08 -0500)
commit847087a4ffc3fe914cdeea519c9d52a2f8709d7f
treeb5467dde2f80ead1f84fdeac47731acd010a003e
parentdb5245f9fde620afdd9b2c7c327bd1b77d8d4718
codecs.conf.sample: Fix max_bandwidth speling error

Reported by Sylvain Boily via asterisk-dev mailing list.

Change-Id: Idc7623f335aea3e144dd369ba383b9a757480a9d
configs/samples/codecs.conf.sample