install_prereq: Checkout of libSRTP 1.5.x.
authorAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 15:17:47 +0000 (17:17 +0200)
committerAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 15:18:56 +0000 (17:18 +0200)
commit8476a9332fb0a1bff0b18a5ec30ec012be8a6798
tree3b0301b282e4f3ede0696b28753f77cf169a0702
parente0f27ecabb2ff766ea4ec7bdd77fccab2fe826c4
install_prereq: Checkout of libSRTP 1.5.x.

Since 5th November 2014, the master branch of libSRTP changed the prefix of
several member names and is not compatible with the source code in Asterisk
anymore. Therefore instead, this change checks out the latest version of the
libSRTP 1.5.x branch. Furthermore now, libSRTP is compiled with OpenSSL as
backend. This makes AES-GCM and AES-IN possible.

ASTERISK-22131 #close

Change-Id: I2e396cdc01da0ff610686e398ed210ca7408f7d6
contrib/scripts/install_prereq