loader: Use ast_cli_completion_add for 'module load' completion.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 18:06:12 +0000 (13:06 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Sat, 27 Jan 2018 20:18:45 +0000 (15:18 -0500)
commit84a6365164394c8d8f9129d433b310ef3214b5dc
treed40b5dbf54532748398d6daa41bcff0ee6cd783a
parent7fbf1e32caedf26c9b24b3ba04cae433dd9451b3
loader: Use ast_cli_completion_add for 'module load' completion.

This addresses all performance issues with 'module load' completion.  In
addition to using ast_cli_completion_add we stop using libedit's
filename_completion_function, instead using ast_file_read_dir.  This
ensures all results are produced from a single call to opendir.

Change-Id: I8bf51ffaa7ef1606f3bd1b5bb13f1905d72c6134
include/asterisk/file.h
main/Makefile
main/loader.c