bridge_basic: don't play an attended transfer fail sound after target hangs up
authorKevin Harwell <kharwell@digium.com>
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 22:00:50 +0000 (16:00 -0600)
committerKevin Harwell <kharwell@digium.com>
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 22:06:03 +0000 (16:06 -0600)
commit84b30c5e18fa3395a1ec8e236038b8f525d3205a
treea08f8009d399da8148c947aa5fc6a4f248977344
parentc3d458d2261ccfc2ee1a5cc949b1ff2abdec914a
bridge_basic: don't play an attended transfer fail sound after target hangs up

If the attended transfer destination answers (picks call up or goes to
voicemail) and then hangs up on the transferer then transferer hears the
fail sound.

This patch makes it so the fail sound is not played when the transfer
destination/target hangs up after answering.

ASTERISK-25697 #close

Change-Id: I97f142fe4fc2805d1a24b7c16143069dc03d9ded
main/bridge_basic.c