chan_pjsip.c: Fix topology refresh response code accuracy.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 17:20:25 +0000 (12:20 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 16:33:25 +0000 (11:33 -0500)
commit850a3fd0173f96dfdf5f025a0a91348863acbb62
treea255865d9dcdf779f7da6fc0701a750e1b694722
parentc86619bab87d348cbcd2f3378e4b68c8cb20090b
chan_pjsip.c: Fix topology refresh response code accuracy.

There are other 1xx and 2xx codes than 100 and 200 respectively.

Change-Id: I680db0997343256add1478714f5bf5b5569aee17
channels/chan_pjsip.c