Build System: Create 'make install-configs' target.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 18:49:33 +0000 (14:49 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 15:19:39 +0000 (11:19 -0400)
commit852e157b191894941923f2950e8082232dc9867b
treeaf637eb164bebb9cf7f8b9d88ec741b6cb218fa1
parent783bff0637d3bd3a38093b790c46e6336d85cf15
Build System: Create 'make install-configs' target.

This target requires specifying CONFIG_SRC=path_to_configs.  This can be
used to install custom configs for the Asterisk build while still
performing directory replacements on asterisk.conf.

Modify internal INSTALL_CONFIGS so first argument requires full path to
the config sources relative to Asterisk source root.

Change-Id: Idcd841df3c8d5bfe23d566bb9e2e448e9df4f8ab
Makefile